Oct 13, 2015

CALL MOM! Pillowcase




You can purchase here!

#osusannahs



What the Company Says:

REMIND HIM/HER TO CALL MOM! - One 20" x 30" white pillowcase with "CALL MOM!" in black text. Fits Standard and Queen sized pillows.
SUPER SOFT - Oh, Susannah® uses top quality, 120 Gram, Silky Soft microfiber fabric in all our pillowcases.  And we use a permanent fiber dyeing process that leaves the decoration SOFT and BREATHABLE so you can sleep on the decoration and not even feel it. This is NOT a scratchy screen print on cheap paper thin cotton.  You will love SLEEPING on these pillowcases just as much as looking at them.
PERFECT GIFT Makes a great present for: her or him, graduation, birthday, students off at school, Christmas, back to school, dorm room bedding, encouragement

EXTREMELY DURABLE AND SAFE - Eco-Friendly And CPSIA Approved Digital Dye Process Means Design will never fade. Machine washable, quick drying, and wrinkle resistant


I was sent this product in for a discount exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Sep 20, 2015

Car Wash Mitt

I love this wash mitt. It hasn't scratched my paintwork. Which is a major plus, I like the cuff that fits snug over your wrist. This wash mitt is, by far, so much better than the ones the big chain stores carry. It has way more microfiber strands than the "knock offs" at other stores. And you don't have to scrub to get your vehicle clean. This wash mitt glides over your paintwork not leaving any streaks or scratches.

You can purchase here!
#CarWashMitt






















What the Company Says:

Scratch-free, lint-free and swirl-free.
Elastic wrist band allows you to wear the glove comfortable and use conveniently.
Features 2 distinct cleaning surfaces: chenille(coral-like corduroy) + microfiber car washing towel.
Absorbs higher amounts of water than a sheepskin mitts - Removes wax dust(Mitt easily releases dirt when rinsed).
Use wet for washing, dry for dusting; Safe for cleaning all surfaces including PDS, LCD screens, auto dashes.

I was sent this product in for a discount exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Sep 1, 2015

Superior Bark Collar

I got this collar for my Great Pyrenees a because she was just barking at nothing all the time. I mean constantly. This has turned out to be a lifesaver! She has only had to bark once to realize what the collar was for. It is very simple to use. You just plug it in and charge. You don't have to deal with a remote with this collar which I love. The charge last around 2 days for me. I also like the fact that it is made of a heavy duty plastic and not like a regular dog collar. We had one of those and it did not last a week! I highly recommend this for anyone in the same situation.


You can purchase here!
#SuperiorBarkCollar

















What the Company Says:

Moichef Collapsible Reusable Wine Bottle

You can purchase here!
#moichefbottle























What the Company Says

FULL 750ml BOTTLE CAPACITY; easily transfer a full 750ml bottle into the collapsible wine bottle, thanks to the wide mouth. This bottle is perfect for concerts, camping, hiking and other outdoor activities. Here is a demonstration video of how to fill the bottle - https://youtu.be/Tf2zbKK0rRM
COMPACT, FLEXIBLE DESIGN; premium wine bag is foldable, collapsible and bendable. Lets you enjoy your favorite drink anywhere without fussing about breaking bottles, especially during outdoor events like camping and hiking.
REUSABLE WITH NO TASTE TRANSFER; easily washes and rinses after use. With BPA-free materials, there is absolutely no taste transfer or lingering odors between uses. Your beverage keeps its original taste and aroma.
CONVENIENTLY DISCREET; when you want complete discretion about your choice of beverage, you can count on MoiChef's premium wine bags. With no branding of any particular beverage, you keep snooping eyes much less curious.
EASY STORAGE; suitable for storing anywhere because it's leak-free and collapsible. Why worry about storage space when you can fold it, roll it or even make use of the ringlet to hang it with a carabiner.

I was sent this product in for a discount exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Aug 31, 2015

Durable Bright 2-in-1 LED Work Light Flashlight

You can purchase here!
#flashlight

























What the Company Says:

Devoted Doggy Bucket Front Seat Cover for Dogs

You can purchase here!
#DevotedDoggy


















From the Company:

Devoted Doggy bucket front seat cover for dogs is designed with both the owner and pet in mind.  Unique features include:
- Deluxe Waterproof Quilting - Ensures your pet is comfortable and one of your largest investments is protected
- Easy Installation - Adjustable strap for headrest and seat anchor simplify installation
- Unique Non-Slip Backing - Reduces the chance of the cover sliding around under your pet


Treat your dog to the better life!

Not just a piece of fabric. Unlike most covers, the Devoted Doggy premium back seat cover is designed with both the owner and the pet in mind

- Easy to clean by wiping with a wet cloth
- Velcro openings allow access to seat belts
- Leather reinforced adjustable straps prevent the straps from tearing
- Unique non-slip backing reduces the chance of the cover sliding around under your pet
- Easy to install in under 60 seconds
100% Lifetime Guarantee - We want Raving Fans! If you have ANY issues please CONTACT US immediately



I was sent this product in for a discount exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Aug 20, 2015

Royal Imports 2.0 Mil thick 2 Inch x 110 YDS (330

I use this tape all the time. As do I the tan packing tape. I use the tan for sealing backs of packages. The clear for taping over address labels, return labels to ensure they do not smear should the package be caught in the rain. I have tried the less expensive "off" brands or house brands of clear tape, but none of those has compared to this tape by Royal Imports. This tape is thicker than less expensive tapes. Has superior adherence quality and is just plain better, in my opinion.
























What the Company Says:

Dr. Frederick's Original Bunion Pad & Spacer Kit

I was skeptical about this, but this product truly is astounding!! I noticed results immediately! The foot my bunion is on feels so much better and it doesn't irritate at all to wear, just takes a day or so to get used to having it on. Great product.




























What the Company Says:

Aug 19, 2015

Allprovide Dog Food

I've had such trouble getting my very picky dog Gizzy to eat. But this dog food -- he just goes crazy for. Finally, no more "digestive problems" and no more mealtime frustrations - for either of us. They have a variety of flavors and he loves every one of them. I'm so happy to find this food for him. This is a great product.

You can purchase here!
#Allprovide























What the Company Says:

Aug 11, 2015

Sprouts Voice Remedy And Cold Remedy

You can purchase here!
#VoiceRemedy
The Voice Remedy And Cold Remedy from Sprouts really improved my voice and throat issues. I love that it’s all natural. This product totally does what it professes. By reducing inflammation, getting rid of stubborn phlegm and opening the nasal passage. Sprouts Voice Remedy has been proven to produce a voice that is even and distinct and helps you getting back the ring in your voice.












What the Company Says:

Jul 30, 2015

Sieva Eyelash Growth Serum

I'm at an age where my brows are beginning to thin and have been using this product for 2 weeks. There is one spot on my left brow that's almost bare, and both brows are a bit patchy, so I've been hitting the thin spots a couple of times a day with this product and it really does seem to be filling in. Crazy I know. I'm hoping it's not my imagination. I Will give it 5 stars if I can prove that what I'm seeing is real and end up buying the product again! But call me impressed at the two-week mark!!!

You can purchase here!
#sievaskincare
















From the Company:

Jul 29, 2015

Luxury Bath and Spa Pillow

I frequently enjoy long, comfortable soaks in the tub. I must have purchased 12 different bath pillows in the last couple of years, hoping to find one I could actually use more than a time or two. I have even thrown this one in the washer when I found it getting a little soiled from the bath oils I use. It's very reliable for what it's intended for.

You can purchase here!
#Spapillow



















What the Company Says:

Jul 20, 2015

BakeitFun Silicone Gloves Set

I am always getting steam burns from draining pasta or arm burns from accidentally getting my arm against the side of the large oven. No more burns!!! I have used them many times now and they are awesome! Especially when I drained pasta, that was the true test! No, problems! You will wonder why you haven't had these and your arms will thank you! I also love the fact that this set comes with the extra kitchen utensils. They are a wonderful addition.

You can purchase here!
#siliconeovenmitt





















From the Company:

Jul 9, 2015

Eco-friendly Bikram Hot Yoga Mat Towel

This is the most amazing towel for Hot yoga. Please be cautioned though. Once you use this towel you will never be able to use an ordinary towel again. You will be spoiled! Mine was still in the dryer one day and I had to use a regular towel. I felt like I was practicing my yoga on Sandpaper.
What is amazing is at the end of my class the weight of the towel. When you lift it off your mat it is so heavy as it has absorbed all your sweat! Sounds gross but during class you don't want to be standing in a puddle of sweat and you never will with this towel. It literally holds all your sweat.
If you practice hot yoga you must own this towel!

You can purchase here!
#froYoga
















What the Company Says:

ECO-FRIENDLY Our Yoga Towels are non-toxic, AZO free, and free of heavy metals. Not only will you love the way it feels, you will also love how it was made.

EXTRA LONG: At 24" x 72" they are designed to work great with longer mats as well as standard-length mats

NON-SLIP & ABSORBENT: Non slip PVC dots will adhere to your yoga mat so that you can focus on your practice and take your practice to the next level. Acts as an ideal moisture absorbent towel to wipe away perspiration and Create a Slip Free Surface

HYGIENIC BARRIER Our premium yoga towel will support your hygiene when practicing on a borrowed studio yoga mat or your own at home
DescriptionFeatures/Benefits

FroYoga towels has been certified by SGS, the world’s leading certification company, to be non-toxic, AZO free, and free of heavy metals. Not only will you love the way it feels, you will also love how it was made.
It is a multipurpose towel for working out/other leisure activities. We use an environmentally-conscious dye made from an special SGS tested eco microfiber blend so it has a luxurious suede feel, with no sacrifice to quality of material .

Yoga poses are challenging enough without you slipping and sliding everywhere. That’s why the upcoming FroYoga Mat Towel is engineered with hundreds of non-slip nubs to stay attached to your mat or the floor.
Whether you are practicing on a borrowed studio yoga mat or your own, having a FroYoga Towel between you and your mat will keep bacteria at bay letting you concentrate on your practice rather than worrying about cleanliness. Stay fresh like the all-natural deodorant and essential oils that you insist on
Made with super absorbent microfiber material, it acts as an ideal moisture absorbent towel to wipe away perspiration and Create a Slip Free Surface.

I was sent this product in for free exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Jul 8, 2015

6 Different Tea Giveaway



















To enter this giveaway all you have to do is comment below.
I will choose a winner by Random.org tonight.


I was sent this product in for free exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Jun 10, 2015

Natural Supplement for Healthy Urinary & Prostate

You can purchase here!






















What the Company Says:

Many people experience urinary problem due to abnormal prostate function. You may be one of them if
You need to urinate frequently during the night or day;
Your urine stream is slow to start;
You have a sensation that the bladder isn’t fully emptied after urination or feel like you need to go again soon after urinating.

Our Prostate Support Supplement:
(a) Advanced Prostate Support Supplement with 30 plus handpicked natural ingredients for their synergistic benefits on prostate health and urine flow.
(b) All in one formula including natural vitamin, mineral and herbal extracts.
(c) Including Powerful DHT blockers Saw Palmetto, Beta-Sitosterol, , Lycopene, Uva Ursi Extract, Stinging Nettle, Pygeum Africanum and that specifically target the root cause of abnormal prostrate function
(d). It not only supports prostate and urinary healthy, but also promotes overall health and general well-being!
(e) Proudly make in USA by an FDA registered cGMP certified facility with 100% natural ingredients to ensure the best quality

I was sent this product in for free exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Jun 9, 2015

Natural Product for Healthy Joints

You can purchase here!























What the Company Says:

This product contains the Maximum Strength of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM in each serving, which work synergistically to enhance each other's benefits. This Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM is the most powerful joint soother available with 1500 mg of Glucosamine, and 1200 mg and 2000 mg MSM in each serving. This product is perfect for anyone requiring extra nutritional support for their cartilage and joints, or even for those who want to ease occasional joint stress due to exercise or physical activity*

The building blocks for healthy Joints
(1) Glucosamine: support the health and strength of connective tissue and may promote overall joint support!
(2) Chondroitin: an important component of cartilage health.
(3) MSM: a natural source of sulfur needed for optimal connective tissue health and joint support.

why choose us?
-This product Supports Healthy Joints and Connective Tissue to encourage Joint Comfort and Improve Flexibility*
-Contains Pure and Natural Glucosamine, Chondrotin, MSM.
-Contains Bioavailable Form of MSM sulfur for Easy Absorption and Maximum Benefits.
-Triple Strength formula with 1500 mg Glucosamine, 1200 mg Chondroitin Sulfate, 2000 mg MSM in each serving.
-Proudly make in USA by an FDA registered cGMP certified facility with 100% natural ingredients.

I was sent this product in for free exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.

Ecoluxuries Heavyweight Triple Pack Mesh Shower Sponge

These sponges are absolutely amazing! I have used other sponges before and none of those compares to these sponges. The lather so well. The are really thick and I see them lasting a long time.  Most of the other brands wear out before the time to change them. You don't just get one sponge when you purchase these you get three! It is an amazing value for the money.

You can purchase here!
#ecoluxsponge





















What the Company Says:

Jun 8, 2015

Carpet Afterlife Pet Stain Remover and Odor Eliminator

We had a nosebleed incident and ended up with blood on the mattress and carpet. I saturated the area with the carpet stain remover and waited a minute then applied pressure with a paper towel to the area. Just like that, no more stain. I've also used it for pet stains on other areas of carpet. I love the fact that it also takes away the odor and leaves a fresh clean scent. I would definitely recommend.

You can purchase here!
#carpetafterlife























What the Company Says:

Jun 5, 2015

700 Thread Cotton Set of 2 Pillow Cases






















What the Company Says:

Set of Two
100% Cotton
Standard Size
Sateen Finish
Ultra Soft


I was sent this product in exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are that of my own. No compensation was received for this post.






Jun 4, 2015

Silicon Devices COMFORT+ Bluetooth Earphone

I had to replace a different pair of wireless earbuds that quit working so I thought I would give these a try. They fit securely and comfortably in my ears and have really ideal sound reproduction. The controls for volume, track advance, etc are located on the right earbud and take a little getting used to, at least for me. But over all this will come in handy when I get used to it. Great product!

You can purchase here!
#SiliconDevices





















What the Company Says: